2017-06-22 / Neighbors

BHS students awarded scholarships

The following is a list of scholarships awarded to Biddeford High School class of 2017 graduates:

TJ’s Pizza Tiger Pride, Abigail Laverriere; St. Louis Alumni Association, Aibhlin O’Connor; BHS Trust Fund – Burnham Brooks Crowley Trust,Alec Frechette; Peter Underwood Memorial Amber Magnant; St. Louis Alumni Association, Amber Magnant; Early College for ME, Anna Ho; Guy Boucher Memorial, April Woodman; Biddeford Savings Bank, Ashley Paul; Tom Winston Memorial Tri-City Golf, Ashley Paul; Dr. Charles M. Belisle, Austin Dutremble; Mike Landry Memorial, Austin Dutremble; Spirit of Service, Austin Dutremble; Biddeford Saco Rotary Club, Austin Dutremble; St. Louis Alumni Association, Austin Dutremble; Linda Hennebury Memorial (Altrusa), Austin Dutremble; The Mitchell Scholarship, Austin Dutremble; York County Council of Maine Association of Realtors, Austin Dutremble; Mike Landry Memorial, Brady Crepeau; “Doc” Labonte Memorial, Caitlin Rousselle; Saco Lodge #2 100F, Caleb Ball; Gerald M. Belisle, Cassie Riley; Rochelle V. Gagnon, Cindy Do; Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution, Cindy Do; St. Louis Alumni Association, Cindy Do; Early College for ME, Corban Concepcion; BHS Trust Fund – Harold Yeaton, Curtis Forcier; AMVETS Post 1, Erica Leland; Biddeford Athletic Association, Erica Leland; Kennebunk Savings Bank, Faith Tourigny; St. Louis Alumni Association, Faith Tourigny; Biddeford Administrators Association, Gabriella Bermeo; BYL/Howdy Marshall Memorial, Ilias Mourmouras; Biddeford Police Association, Jacob Roy; Biddeford High School Alumni, James Nunes; Don Collard, Jocelyn Sheltra; Al Brunelle, Jordan Cook; BHS Trust Fund – Maude Trott Trust, Jordan Cook; St. Louis Alumni Association, Jordan Cook; Joel A. Potvin Memorial, Joseph Curit; “Doc” Labonte Memorial, Kendra Cote; Biddeford High School Alumni, Kevin Mullins; AMVETS Ladies Auxiliary #1, Lauren Paquet; Biddeford High School Band, Lissa Hilton-Harrigan; “Doc” Labonte Memorial, Lucas Husser; Biddeford Teachers Association, Lucas Husser; Kennebunk Savings Bank, Madison Perry; Tyler/Grandmaison MELMAC, Madison Perry; Biddeford Athletic Association, Matthew Brady; AHEPA Chapter 252, Matthew Perkins; Biddeford High School Band, Matthew Perkins; Biddeford Pool Community/ Joan Beaudry, Matthew Perkins; AMVETS Post 1, Matthew Perkins; Kennebunk Savings Bank, Megan Friel; Morris Family, Michael Tenney; St. Louis Alumni Association, Michelle Deshaies; Early College for ME, Moriah King; Biddeford Pool Community/Joan Beaudry, Nicholas Gallant; Joel and Carmen Croteau, Nicholas Gallant; Biddeford Pool Community/Joan Beaudry, Nicholas McElroy; R.H. Reny Charitable Foundation, Nicholas McElroy; Guy Boucher Memorial, Nicholas Scavuzzo; Thursday’s Club, Noah Morin-Roy; Biddeford Pool Community/Joan Beaudry, Patience Rousseau; Class of 2014, Rebekah Guay; Angela Pelletier Memorial, Rebekah Guay; Al Brunelle, Riley McNeil; Biddeford Administrators Association, Riley McNeil; John C. Duranceau, Riley McNeil; Saco Lodge #2 100F, Sabrina Douglas; Hayes Family Memorial, Saedie Marcial; BHS Trust Fund – Ralph Perreault, Samantha Cash; BYL/Howdy Marshall Memorial, Sarah Lachance; Early College for ME, Sarah Lachance; Charles Osbon Jr. Memorial, Sierra Donovan; Thursday’s Club, Sydney Walton; St. Louis Alumni Association, Sydney Walton; Aguiar Family Memorial, Victoria Stackpole; Wasco Employees Sons and Daughters, Victoria Stackpole; Brent Machado Award, Trevor Therrien.

Return to top